Board Members

The WAC Softball Board is the decision-making arm of our program and adheres to the WAC By-Laws in making decisions and operating the organization. It is through the board that programs are designed, planned for and operated. The board determines the costs necessary to run each of these programs and sets applicable fees to cover the costs. Additionally, board members are active participants in all events, functions and tournaments run by the organization.

Position Name (Click to email) Term
  President   Brooke Appeldorn Aug. ’20 to July ’22
  Vice President   Dan Orth- Vacant Oct ’20 Oct. ’17 to Oct. ’20
  Facilities/Equipment Director   Tony Nurre – Vacant Aug’20
  Treasurer  Cheryl Blythe Aug ’20
  8U Director  Vacant
  10U Director   Josh Nuss March ’20’ to July ’22
  12U Director   Vacant
  WAC Elite Director  Vacant
  Secretary  Tiffany Cartmill- Vacant Aug’20
  Marketing Director   Daniel Wells July ’18 to July ’21

We are always looking for new faces to join our Board and Parent Volunteer Team. There’s so much we can do to make the organization outstanding and a model of fun and sportsmanship for our community, but we need your help! Apply Here!